By CM

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 Jacket – H&M, Top – H&M, Necklace – H&M, Pants – Selected Femme, Shoes – Zara, Bag – H&M

Sikke en morgen! Torden, regn og gråvejr :( Men det vidste vi jo godt ville komme.. Øv! Disse billeder er godt nok fra forleden, hvor solen skinnede og jeg havde iført mig en masse nye ting fra H&M.. Både top, jakke og kæde fandt jeg derinde forleden og synes de passer perfekt sammen, men kan også sagtens forestille mig dem hver for sig.. Hvilken af tingene er I mest til? :)

What a morning! Thunder, rain and just plain grey outside :( But we knew that time would come.. Bah! These pictures are from the other day though, where the sun was shining and I was wearing a bunch of new stuff that I just found at H&M.. I think they go great together, but I could also very well imagine them as single pieces in an outfit.. Which item do you prefer? :)

3 Responses to “LEMONADE”

  1. PICK ME AN OUTFIT

    Nice outfit. Love those shoes, but I couldn’t walk on those heels haha.
    Otherwise I would’ve bought them too. Or maybe I should wear heels more often.
    xoxo Caroline
    Pick me an Outfit

    Reply
    • ClickToStyle

      They’re actually not that hard to walk in! ;) but I’m used to really high heels, so maybe that’s why.. But give it try! :) I don’t really wear heels during the week, unless I’m going out to dinner or something, but it definitely improves your posture :)

      Reply
      • PICK ME AN OUTFIT

        Besides that, it’s so feminine! I will try ;)

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS